Day 9-10 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Valerie Munster - WaarBenJij.nu Day 9-10 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Valerie Munster - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 9-10

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Valerie

06 Mei 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

On Sunday, I met Sophie in London, a Dutch friend. I travelled from Strawberry Hill to Waterloo by train, because that was the place where we would meet each other. I saw the London Eye, the Big Ben, Houses of Parliament etc. As we were walking, we passed 'The London Dungeon' as well. Sophie told me that she'd really like to go there, but it was to expensive. But, as I was having breakfast this morning, I was reading the packing of the cereal. I discovered that you could visit numerous of attractions with a discount; you can visit with two people, but you only have to pay for one person. So, (as we are Dutch), we bought cereal in the supermarket and we went to 'The London Dungeon'. It was really really fun, though, at some moments I screamed, because I was really scared. After that, we went to a pub for dinner and we stayed for a while. After that I went 'home'.
The next day, on Monday, it was a bank holiday, so everyone was off from work. Rob, Sam and I went to the cinema this evening. We ate Ice Cream and saw 'Bad neighbours'. It was quite a fun movie!

Bye!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Valerie

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 175
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3841

Voorgaande reizen:

25 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Internship 2014 in the United Kingdom

Landen bezocht: