Day 5-8 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Valerie Munster - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5-8 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Valerie Munster - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5-8

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Valerie

03 Mei 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

On wednesday, I went to the office again. I really like to come here, however, sometimes I get a little bored, because they think it is hard to find me something to do. But, this day, the weather was really really good, during breaktime, I bought myself a lunch and I ate near the Themes. In the afternoon, I went to the office again.
On thursday, the weather was worse, unfortunately, because this day I would meet Loes in London. I only went to the office till 12. After buying my lunch, I went 'home' by bus. As I was 'home', I changed my office-clothes into more comfortable clothes and I went to the underground station of St. James Park. A friend who was visiting London just for a day lost her bag and she'd asked me if there was anything I could do. At St. James Park station, they told me that I should go to the underground station of Baker Street, because that's the place where they collect all the things they've found. After that, I had a little walk to Piccadilly Circus, which meant that I could see the Buckingham Palace. At Piccadilly Circus, I met Loes. Together, we did some shopping. After we ate pizza's, I went 'home'.
On friday, I spent the entire day at the office again. I got really excited, because they told me that I could go with them to court next friday, and next tuesday, I can join a meeting at the office with a client. So, in order to be well prepared, I was allowed to read the files and it was really interesting. I'm really glad that I can experience such things. Furthermore, I did some office work, like I do everyday. In the evening, Sam went out, to meet his friends, so Robert and I ate in a restaurant.
This morning, I was glad not to be waken up by my alarm clock. After having breakfast, I walked the dog. The next thing I did was doing some excersise, I went out for a run. I guess this will be just a relaxing day, what is no problem for me at all, I like it!

Bye!

  • 05 Mei 2014 - 10:32

    Nancy Respen:

    Hoi Valerie, leuk om jou belevenissen via je blog te lezen. Hoorde van Linde dat jullie contact hebben gehad via FaceTime. Leuk dat ook jij naar een rechtszaak gaat, dat is natuurlijk wel een heel erg interessant onderdeel van je stage. Geniet van de resterende dagen en tot gauw, groetjes van de familie Respen.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Valerie

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 231
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3846

Voorgaande reizen:

25 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Internship 2014 in the United Kingdom

Landen bezocht: